Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates

Spine & Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Valdosta, GA

54 total reviews

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryline B.
Submitted 08/08/22
I always have a great experience with Dr Cowart
Lnda P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone has great but I have to tell you dr goss did a great job on my knee and help me walk better. Thank you dr goss
Dorothy M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome from start to finish. Dr Cowart is the best!!!!!!!
Linda P.
Submitted 06/07/22
He has been wonderful I had surgery this time everything has been great
A B.
Submitted 04/19/22
I didn't meet the doctor, i met with the practitioner. The front desk experience was good. I felt rushed during the exam with the practitioner. We didn't talk about how my issues started or how to adjust going forward.
Willie R.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was Alsome!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 02/20/22
Visit was well organized, but a bit quick to recommend the more expensive treatment options over others.
Pam H.
Submitted 01/31/22
I am a repeat customer! Dr Clark fixed my hip and I went back later for surgery on my hand. Very prompt attention and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Clark!
Janet H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Cowart is a very caring person. My life has change significantly. I believe I am living now rather than surviving! I have recommended Dr. Cowart to many of my friends. He has such good bedside manners.
Charles U.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been seeing Dr. Lane for a short while and have been very pleased with the care he has provided. I have appreciated his candid advice about the issues I am facing and possible solutions. Have also appreciated his patience and kindness.
Dillon G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr.Stiefel, his nurse and Ms. Lynn were Fantastic. Thank you so much.
Dale H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor.Lane is a fantastic doctor. Just make sure you listen to what his advice is on getting better !
John H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Always a pleasure too visit Dr. Cowart. Professional and passionate toward his patients.
Shanika S.
Submitted 10/11/21
VOA is the best every time I go into their office you are treated with a smile and Dr.Goss is very informative when it comes to my problems.
Sue L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
David H.
Submitted 07/22/21
This guy is an embarrassment to his profession. Would not recommend this man to anyone who is in need of serious medical attention or treatment by a competent professional doctor.
David H.
Submitted 07/22/21
This guy is an embarrassment to his profession. Would not recommend this man to anyone who is in need of serious medical attention or treatment by a competent professional doctor.
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Bailey is a wonderful pain management doctor who expresses true care and compassion for his patients in a most professional way. He genuinely cares about how I’m doing and is always resourceful with ideas and thoughts on how to make my challenges with pain more manageable. Truly a great and caring Doctor!
Sue L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good with explaining my problems and how we might get things figured out.
Dolores E.
Submitted 06/16/21
This review is for Dr Oyowe. After years of pain and taking pain medication he placed a stimulator in my spine and after just a few adjustments I am almost pain free. This has brought a whole new perspective to my life and I will forever be grateful to him. I could hardly get my head and neck off the pillow in the morning and now have no problem at all. Thank you Dr. Oyowe for your encouragement and patience with me. I recommend you highly for your work and so glad I found someone who could help me.