Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates

Spine & Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Valdosta, GA

4.73/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Absolutely amazing they treat you like family so loving and caring I wouldn't go to. Any other Dr. At all he is absolutely amazing he is one of a kind he loves his patients. He takes such amazing care of you always there for you always calls and check's on you. If you need a good surgery Dr he is the one to call. Thank you so so much for taking care of me your truly ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Maryline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I always have a great experience with Dr Cowart
Lnda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone has great but I have to tell you dr goss did a great job on my knee and help me walk better. Thank you dr goss
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome from start to finish. Dr Cowart is the best!!!!!!!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He has been wonderful I had surgery this time everything has been great
A B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I didn't meet the doctor, i met with the practitioner. The front desk experience was good. I felt rushed during the exam with the practitioner. We didn't talk about how my issues started or how to adjust going forward.
Willie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It was Alsome!
Rebecca G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Visit was well organized, but a bit quick to recommend the more expensive treatment options over others.
Pam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I am a repeat customer! Dr Clark fixed my hip and I went back later for surgery on my hand. Very prompt attention and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Clark!
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Cowart is a very caring person. My life has change significantly. I believe I am living now rather than surviving! I have recommended Dr. Cowart to many of my friends. He has such good bedside manners.
Charles U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been seeing Dr. Lane for a short while and have been very pleased with the care he has provided. I have appreciated his candid advice about the issues I am facing and possible solutions. Have also appreciated his patience and kindness.
Dillon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr.Stiefel, his nurse and Ms. Lynn were Fantastic. Thank you so much.
Dale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor.Lane is a fantastic doctor. Just make sure you listen to what his advice is on getting better !
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Always a pleasure too visit Dr. Cowart. Professional and passionate toward his patients.
Shanika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
VOA is the best every time I go into their office you are treated with a smile and Dr.Goss is very informative when it comes to my problems.
Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
David H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
This guy is an embarrassment to his profession. Would not recommend this man to anyone who is in need of serious medical attention or treatment by a competent professional doctor.
David H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
This guy is an embarrassment to his profession. Would not recommend this man to anyone who is in need of serious medical attention or treatment by a competent professional doctor.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Bailey is a wonderful pain management doctor who expresses true care and compassion for his patients in a most professional way. He genuinely cares about how I’m doing and is always resourceful with ideas and thoughts on how to make my challenges with pain more manageable. Truly a great and caring Doctor!
Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good with explaining my problems and how we might get things figured out.