Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates

Spine & Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Valdosta, GA

41 total reviews

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanika S.
Submitted 10/11/21
VOA is the best every time I go into their office you are treated with a smile and Dr.Goss is very informative when it comes to my problems.
Sue L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
David H.
Submitted 07/22/21
This guy is an embarrassment to his profession. Would not recommend this man to anyone who is in need of serious medical attention or treatment by a competent professional doctor.
David H.
Submitted 07/22/21
This guy is an embarrassment to his profession. Would not recommend this man to anyone who is in need of serious medical attention or treatment by a competent professional doctor.
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Bailey is a wonderful pain management doctor who expresses true care and compassion for his patients in a most professional way. He genuinely cares about how I’m doing and is always resourceful with ideas and thoughts on how to make my challenges with pain more manageable. Truly a great and caring Doctor!
Sue L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good with explaining my problems and how we might get things figured out.
Dolores E.
Submitted 06/16/21
This review is for Dr Oyowe. After years of pain and taking pain medication he placed a stimulator in my spine and after just a few adjustments I am almost pain free. This has brought a whole new perspective to my life and I will forever be grateful to him. I could hardly get my head and neck off the pillow in the morning and now have no problem at all. Thank you Dr. Oyowe for your encouragement and patience with me. I recommend you highly for your work and so glad I found someone who could help me.
Colton B.
Submitted 04/27/21
If I ever see Dr. Sanderlin in public, he always asks how my knee is doing (ACL reconstruction). It has been 5 years... The providers care.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Was in & out in a timely manner. Love Dr. Bailey, would recommend him to anyone. Good pain management Dr.
Hiram J.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very professional and to the point.
Hershel B.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was treated with respect. Everyone was courteous and pleasant.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Outstanding service!
Margaret T.
Submitted 04/08/21
He is a great doctor and a very welcoming staff
Derrik M.
Submitted 04/08/21
You could not ask for a better pain management Doctor that knows what he’s doing. He very caring and has a great bedside manner. Very trustworthy
Terry M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I Have Been A Patient Of Valdosta Orthopedic Associates Over The Many Years. I Have Always Been Extremely Satisfied With The Staff And Doctors That Have Always Given Me Quality Care. Dr Travis Bailey Has My Highest Respect And Deepest Thanks For The Excellent Care And His Professionalism, Along With A Courteous Staff That Support Him. Dr Bailey Puts The Care Of His Patients First And For That He Has My Respect And Deepest Thanks For The Help He Has Given Me. I Would Rate Him One Of The Best And Caring Doctors I Have Ever Encountered. Bottom Line. He Knows What He Is Doing And The Health Of His Patients Come First.--TM
Savanna T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone very professional and friendly! Dr. Clark super guy!! Busy busy office so expect long wait times to be seen. My 10 yr old granddaughter was seen here and they are great with children.. another plus. My 16 yr old was also seen here and again great service. Only complaint are the long wait times in a packed room. Appointments need to be spaced out better to avoid the overcrowding.
William H.
Submitted 03/30/21
They got me in early.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very friendly, cares about my problem, doesn't make you feel you he's in a rush. He was very easy with the shot in my knee. I feel one of the best Dr there!!
Albert W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great job
Anita K.
Submitted 03/29/21
Actually the lovely lady who initially greeted me and helped me was wonderful even though I was crying like baby and I have no clue why, then another wonderful lady helped me and then the lovely Doctor Kendrick, who was ever so kind. Honestly it’s the best place I have been where they really care about you. I would give more stars if I could! Thank you so much!