Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates

Spine & Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Valdosta, GA

4.73/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Valdosta Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fitzgerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
The experience level of the staff was outstanding and they explained my condition in terms I could easily understand. The team was very professional and courteous. Great experience
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Great quality care!!
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Cowart is very sincere and compassionate. I feel secure in his advice. Would recommend him without hesitation.
Tawonna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Very professional!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Nothing ever but the best when I see Dr. Gee and staff.
Brenda W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
When visiting a doctor office it is very important that they have good bedside matters and Dr Lane and his staff score 10 on that. I visited for the 1st time with his nurse practitioner Katlyn, super nice. I left out of there fully satisfied with my visit. If I hear of anybody say they are hurting my finger points to Valdosta Orthopedic, You are not get next, you are treated as a persons. Thank You Dr. Lane And His Wonderful Staff! See You April 11, Bright And Early.....
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Great Doctor, Appear to be concern with his patients and takes his time during visit. I would recommend him!
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
I didn't have to wait long at all. X-rays were done immediately, and the doctor came into my room almost immediately. He was very thorough with his diagnosis of my arm and found there was not a fracture. I'm to return in 3 weeks to recheck the amount of soreness remaining. We will precede as needed.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Awesome staff and Doctor. Dr Lance took the time with me to make sure I understood every detail of ever visit and my surgery. Prayed with my family and I before surgery and the follow up appointment have been great as well. Blessed to have him and his staff taking care of me.
Samuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Sanderlin was very easy and personable. I enjoyed my appointment and felt well cared for by all staff involved.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
.
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Highly personable.
Jacqueline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
It went ok.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Well 13 years ago Dr. Goss fixed torn acl. And 6 weeks ago he done a total knee replacement and never had one bit of trouble.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I am glad Chip is my Doc ,, but the fact that I need to see a Orthopedic Surgeon eliminates the term 'Great Experience'..